Panola County Courthouse in Texas

Search Panola County Courthouse, Texas for court records

County:
Panola
Address:
472 W Panola St, Carthage, TX 75633
Phone:
903-693-0306
Website:

District Attorneys:

Name: Danny Buck Davidson Criminal District Attorney
Role:
Phone: 903-693-0310
Email: danny.davidson@co.panola.tx.us

County Judges:

Name: David Gray Precinct 1
Role: Justice of the Peace
Phone: 903-693-0375
Email: david.gray@co.panola.tx.us

Name: David L. Anderson County Judge
Role: County Court
Phone: 903-693-0391
Email: david.anderson@co.panola.tx.us

Name: Guy Griffin 123rd Judicial District Judge
Role: District
Phone: 903-693-0315
Email: guy.griffin@co.panola.tx.us

Name: Terry Bailey County Court at Law
Role: County Court
Phone: 903-693-0396
Email: terry.bailey@co.panola.tx.us

Name: Lora Taylor Precinct 2
Role: Justice of the Peace
Phone: 903-693-0377
Email: lora.taylor@co.panola.tx.us

Court Clerks:

Name: Debra Johnson District Clerk
Role:
Phone: 903-693-0306
Email: debra.johnson@co.panola.tx.us

Name: Clara Jones
Role:
Phone: 903-693-0302
Email: