Hays County Courthouse in Texas

Search Hays County Courthouse, Texas for court records

County:
Hays
Address:
Martin Luther King Dr, San Marcos, TX 78666
Phone:
512-393-7330
Website:

District Attorneys:

Name: Sherri Tibbe
Role:
Phone: 512-393-7600
Email:

County Judges:

Name: Brenda Smith Associate Judges Serving Hays County
Role: District
Phone: 512-393-7700
Email: brsmith@co.hays.tx.us

Name: Bruce Boyer 22nd Judicial District
Role: District
Phone: 512-393-7700
Email: djcr@co.hays.tx.us

Name: Andrew Cable Precinct 3
Role: Justice of the Peace
Phone: 512-847-2000
Email: acable@co.hays.tx.us

Name: Bill Henry 428th Judicial District
Role: District
Phone: 512-393-7700
Email: bill.henry@co.hays.tx.us

Name: Linda A. Rodriguez County Court-at-Law, # 2
Role: County Criminal
Phone: 512-393-7625
Email: juez@co.hays.tx.us

Name: Beth Smith Precinct 2
Role: Justice of the Peace
Phone: 512-268-3151
Email: besmith@co.hays.tx.us

Name: Scott J. Carey Precinct 3
Role: Justice of the Peace
Phone: 512-295-2700
Email: scott.cary@co.hays.tx.us

Name: Anna Martinez Boling County Court-at-Law, # 1
Role: County Criminal
Phone: 512-393-7625
Email: aboling@co.hays.tx.us

Name: Margie H. Hernandez Precinct 1, Place 2
Role: Justice of the Peace
Phone: 512-393-7636
Email: mhhernandez@co.hays.tx.us

Name: Gary Steel 274th Judicial District
Role: District
Phone: 512-393-7700
Email: eestrada@co.guadalupe.tx.us

Name: Jo Anne Prado Precinct 1, Place 1
Role: Justice of the Peace
Phone: 512-393-7871
Email: joanne@co.hays.tx.us

Name: Jack Robison 207th Judicial District
Role: District
Phone: 512-393-7700
Email: dcajhr@co.comal.tx.us

Name: Terry Kyle precinct 4
Role: Justice of the Peace
Phone: 512-858-7446
Email: terry.kyle@co.hays.tx.us

Court Clerks:

Name: Linda C. Fritsche
Role:
Phone: 512-393-7331
Email:

Name: Beverly Crumley
Role:
Phone: 512-393-7660
Email:

Name: Martin L. Allen 22nd Judicial District
Role:
Phone: 512-393-7700
Email:

Name: Cecelia Adair District court clerk
Role:
Phone: 512-393-7660
Email: distclerk@co.hays.tx.us