Sedgwick County Courthouse in Kansas

Search Sedgwick County Courthouse, Kansas for court records

County:
Sedgwick
Address:
510 N Main St, Wichita, KS 67203
Phone:
316-660-9050
Website:

District Attorneys:

Name: Marc Bennett
Role:
Phone: 316-383-3600
Email: mabennet@sedgwick.gov

County Judges:

Name: Joseph Bribiesca
Role: District
Phone: 316-660-5622
Email: jbribies@dc18.org

Name: James Fleetwood
Role: District
Phone: 316-660-5611
Email: jfleetwo@dc18.org

Name: Tony Powell
Role: District
Phone: 316-660-5618
Email: tpowell@dc18.org

Name: Harold E. Flaigle
Role: District
Phone: 316-660-5606
Email: hflaigle@dc18.org

Name: Jeff Goering
Role: District
Phone: 316-660-5626
Email: jgoering@dc18.org

Name: Patrick J. Walters
Role: District
Phone: 316-660-5614
Email: jwalters@dc18.org

Name: James L. Burgess
Role: District
Phone: 316-660-5602
Email: jburgess@dc18.org

Name: Chris Magana
Role: District
Phone: 316-660-5609
Email: cmagana@dc18.org

Name: John Kisner Jr.
Role: District
Phone: 316-660-5617
Email: jkisner@dc18.org

Name: Gregory L. Waller
Role: District
Phone: 316-660-5605
Email: gwaller@dc18.org

Name: Warren Wilbert
Role: District
Phone: 316-660-5625
Email: wwilbert@dc18.org

Name: Richard T. Ballinger
Role: District
Phone: 316-660-5613
Email: rballing@dc18.org

Name: Phillip Journey
Role: District
Phone: 316-660-5601
Email: pjourney@dc18.org

Name: Douglas R. Roth
Role: District
Phone: 316-660-5621
Email: droth@dc18.org

Name: Eric Commer
Role: District
Phone: 316-660-5628
Email: ecommer@dc18.org

Name: Terry L. Pullman
Role: District
Phone: 316-660-5616
Email: tpullman@dc18.org

Name: Robb Rumsey
Role: District
Phone: 316-660-5604
Email: rrumsey@dc18.org

Name: Timothy H. Henderson
Role: District
Phone: 316-660-5624
Email: thenders@dc18.org

Name: Eric Yost
Role: District
Phone: 316-660-5612
Email: eyost@dc18.org

Name: Clark V. Owens II
Role: District
Phone: 316-660-5620
Email: cowens@dc18.org

Name: Timothy G. Lahey
Role: District
Phone: 316-660-5608
Email: tlahey@dc18.org

Name: Daniel T. Brooks
Role: District
Phone: 316-660-5603
Email: dtbrooks@dc18.org

Name: William Sioux Woolley
Role: District
Phone: 316-660-5623
Email: wwoolley@dc18.org

Name: Bruce Brown
Role: District
Phone: 316-660-5610
Email: bbrown@dc18.org

Name: Mark Vining
Role: District
Phone: 316-660-5619
Email: mvining@dc18.org

Name: Ben Burgess
Role: District
Phone: 316-660-5607
Email: bburgess@dc18.org

Name: Jeff Syrios
Role: District
Phone: 316-660-5627
Email: jsyrios@dc18.org

Name: David Kaufman
Role: District
Phone: 316-660-5615
Email: dkaufman@dc18.org

Court Clerks:

Name: (Clerk of District Court) Bernadine Lumbreras
Role:
Phone: 316-660-5800
Email:

Name: (County Clerk) Kelly B. Arnold
Role:
Phone: 316-660-9222
Email: